

Wells County Public Library Main Library • 200 West Washington Street • Bluffton, IN 46714-1954

Main Library • 200 West Washington Street • Bluffton, IN 46714-1954 260-824-1612 • 260-824-3129 (Fax) • www.wellscolibrary.org

Board of Trustees 2022-2023

Board Members	Board Position	Appointing Agency	Term	<u>Term Number</u>
Kim L. Gentis 8547 S. 500 E. Keystone, IN 46759 (260) 273-0736 <u>kimgentis@yahoo.com</u>	Board Member	Wells County Council	August 16, 2020 to August 15, 2024	2 nd term
Dustin E. Brown 6465 SE State Road 116 Bluffton, IN 46714 (260) 445-5942 dustinebrown@live.com	Board Secretary	Wells County Council	August 16, 2021 to August 15, 2025	2 nd term
Debra K. Johnson 1950 S. No Number Rd Bluffton, IN 46714 (260) 273-0509 <u>dj 53@mchsi.com</u>	Board Treasurer	Bluffton-Harrison MSD	August 16, 2022 to August 15, 2026	2 nd term
Matthew J. Yergler 1212 Summit Ave Bluffton, IN 46714 (260) 273-2745 matthewyergler@yahoo.com	Board Member	Wells County Board of Commissioners	August 16, 2021 to August 15, 2025	1 st term
Dawn E. Ulfig 2173 E 950 N Ossian, IN 46777 (260) 438-0056 dulfig@swraiders.com	Board Member	Northern and Southern Wells Schools	August 16, 2022 to August 15, 2026	1 st term
Stephen V. Tabor 4525 S. 700 E. Bluffton, IN 46714 (260) 565-3729 <u>stabor@adamswells.com</u>	Board Vice President	Bluffton-Harrison MSD	August 16, 2019 to August 15, 2023	3 rd term
John K. Stauffer 123 W. Market St Bluffton, IN 46714 (260) 307-6150 stauffj@hotmail.com	Board President	Wells County Board of Commissioners	August 16, 2020 to August 15, 2024	1 st term