Library Board of Finance Meeting Wells County Public Library

Main Library

200 W Washington St Bluffton, IN 46714
Large Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Meeting Minutes
Meeting After Regular Session

Current President: Dustin Brown
Current Secretary: Deb Johnson

- 1. Call to order: President Dustin Brown called the meeting to order at 7:28 p.m.
- 2. Elections of Board of Finance Officers
 - a. President-Angie Smith
 - b. Secretary-Steve Tabor

It was moved by Brown and seconded by Gentis to elect Angie Smith as the new president and Steve Tabor as the new secretary of the Board of Finance. Motion carried with a vote of 5-0.

- 3. Review the library investments during the 2021 calendar year: No investments this year
- 4. Review of library's investments and credit card policies: Review completed; no changes
- 5. Review of 2021 Tax Receipts: Review completed; no changes
- 6. Adjournment: President Dustin Brown adjourned the meeting at 7:44 p.m.

President Dustin Brown	Secretary Deb Johnson